kåt


jag vill vara kille, det verkar sjukt mycket lättare. Jävla äckliga mensvärk. det är fan inte meningen att man ska behöva svimma när man ska låsa sin cykel. 

GOD NATT!


och alla mina glödlampor har gått sönder på mitt rum och jag är mörkrädd och jag vill ha en lockig liten pojke vid min sida. 


Postat av: Anonym

fy vad hemskt.. krya på dig :)

2008-08-13 @ 02:00:55
wwwhttp://baehrendtz.blogg.se/
Postat av: Satan, Hin Håle, Belsebub, Lucifer (The Devil from evil hell, the master of all humanity)

I to want a little curly boy between my le... I mean by my side. A boy who looks just like syd barrett or maybe like glenn danzig.. But danzig isn't that handsome, he just has this pure raw sexuality, he's a REAL man. Kind of creepy but still so bloody masculine. I miss the old Mr you-know-who sometimes, but only a little bit.. and I bet that you are the one that understands the most, that it's always about sex, not always, but almost always.. God.. When are we going to find love amanda? You - Probably like next week.. Me - Probably when I'm dead or something... Stupid commitment issues.. Well I think I'm going to stop this nonsense now and go to bed like you. See you soon! <3

2008-08-13 @ 02:43:42

hhh

you

www

letters

RSS 2.0